Montrose Office

Keller Williams Colorado West Realty, LLC 
1521 Oxbow Drive, Suite 120
Montrose, CO 81401
(970)252-8528
Less

Keller Williams Colorado West Realty, LLCĀ 
1521 Oxbow Drive, Suite 120
Montrose, CO 81401
(970)252-8528

Leadership

Amanda Potter
Team Leader / Managing Broker

970.985.2315
amandapotter@kw.com

image
BECKIE PENDERGRASS
Asst. Team Leader / Office Supervising Broker
image
Michelle Edman
Market Center Administrator

970.244.9203
klrw765@kw.com

image
Candi Amaya
Productive Coach
image
Deborah Fischer
Director of First Impressions

970.252.8528

image

Agents

Diana Atha

970.417.9375
dianaatha@kw.com

image
Ian Atha

970.765.6572
athateam@gmail.com

image
Candi Amaya
Productive Coach
image
Rob Crew

970.901.6866
crewrob1@yahoo.com

image
Terri Fletcher

970.275.4679
terri.fletcher@kw.com

image
Jonathan Greenspan
image
Dawn Howe

970.596.4023
howe728@gmail.com

image
HARLAN HUDSON

214.435.1952
harlan.hudson@kw.com

image
Andrea Johnson

970.901.0900
andrea_johnson@kw.com

image
Norma Johnson

970.644.7646
kjohns97@live.com

image
Kim Montgomery

970.275.3811
kimmontgomery@kw.com

image
Emalee Morris

970.275.2189
e.morris@kw.com

image
Christina Moore
image
Beckie Pendergrass
image
Jeremy Rediger

970.306.9449
jredigerkw@gmail.com

image
Andrew Reed

970.596.3512
a.reed@kw.com

image
Twyla Righter

970.275.7604
twylarighter@kw.com

image
Glenn Steil

970.901.6532
gsteil@kw.com

image
Elijah Valencia

970.209.7994
evalencia@kw.com

image
Beradette Waltrip
image
Angie Wilson

970.209.2334
awilsonkw@gmail.com

image
Laverle Wilson
image