Montrose Office

Keller Williams Colorado West Realty, LLC 
1521 Oxbow Drive, Suite 120
Montrose, CO 81401
970.252.8528
Less

Keller Williams Colorado West Realty, LLCĀ 
1521 Oxbow Drive, Suite 120
Montrose, CO 81401
970.252.8528

Leadership

Amanda Potter
TEAM LEADER / MANAGING BROKER

970.985.2315


AMANDAPOTTER@KW.COM

image
CANDI AMAYA
Asst. Team Leader / Productivity Coach
image

Agents
Less

Agents

CARLA ALCAZAR

970.985.9061


CALCAZAR@KW.COM

image
Diana Atha

970.417.9375


dianaatha@kw.com

image
Ian Atha

970.765.6572


athateam@gmail.com

image
MELANIE CATON

970.209.0248


MELANIE.CATON@KW.COM

image
KINNA CLARK

503.729.5787


KINNACLARK@KW.COM

image
Rob Crew

970.901.6866


crewrob1@yahoo.com

image
Terri Fletcher

970.275.4679


terri.fletcher@kw.com

image
Jonathan Greenspan
image
DANIELLE HERDER

806.535.8075


DANIELLEHERDER@KW.COM

image
Dawn Howe

970.596.4023


howe728@gmail.com

image
HARLAN HUDSON

214.435.1952


harlan.hudson@kw.com

image
DEANNA JAKINO

970.749.2891


DEANNAJAKINO@KW.COM

image
Andrea Johnson

970.901.0900


andrea_johnson@kw.com

image
MARK & TAMMY MONROE

970.596.0770


MARKANDTAMMY@KW.COM

image
Kim Montgomery

970.275.3811


kimmontgomery@kw.com

image
Emalee Morris

970.275.2189


e.morris@kw.com

image
EVAN MUDGETT

970.964.8746


EVAN.MUDGETT@KW.COM

image
Beckie Pendergrass
image
SARA POYNER

970.275.8329


SARAPOYNER@KW.COM

image
JEREMY REDIGER

970.306.9449


JREDDIGERKW@GMAIL.COM

image
Andrew Reed

970.596.3512


a.reed@kw.com

image
CYNTHIA REED

970.596.3512


CYNTHIAREED.0616@GMAIL.COM

image
HANNAH SAMUELSON

928.848.5161


HANNAHS@KW.COM

image
STEPHEN SCHMALZ

970.234.1987


S.SCHMALZ@KW.COM

image
Glenn Steil

970.901.6532


gsteil@kw.com

image
Elijah Valencia

970.209.7994


evalencia@kw.com

image
Beradette Waltrip
image
TERESA WIDNER

206.999.1985


TERESA.WIDNER@KW.COM

Angie Wilson

970.209.2334


awilsonkw@gmail.com

image
Laverle Wilson
image
COLLEEN ZWEIGLE

970.901.4234


COLLEENZWEIGLE@KW.COM

image