Montrose Office

Keller Williams Colorado West Realty, LLC 
1521 Oxbow Drive, Suite 120
Montrose, CO 81401
(970)252-8528
Less

Keller Williams Colorado West Realty, LLCĀ 
1521 Oxbow Drive, Suite 120
Montrose, CO 81401
(970)252-8528

Leadership

Amanda Potter
Team Leader / Managing Broker

970.985.2315
amandapotter@kw.com

image
CANDI AMAYA
Asst. Team Leader / Productivity Coach
image
Jennifer irwin
Market Center Administrator

970.244.9203
klrw765@kw.com

image
CANDI AMAYA
Asst. Team Leader / Productivity Coach
image
Diana Atha

970.417.9375
dianaatha@kw.com

image
Ian Atha

970.765.6572
athateam@gmail.com

image
JEREMY REDIGER

970-306-9449

JREDIGERKW@GMAIL.COM
image
MELANIE CATON

970.209.0248

MELANIE.CATON@KW.COM

image
Rob Crew

970.901.6866
crewrob1@yahoo.com

image
Terri Fletcher

970.275.4679
terri.fletcher@kw.com

image
Jonathan Greenspan
image
Dawn Howe

970.596.4023
howe728@gmail.com

image
HARLAN HUDSON

214.435.1952
harlan.hudson@kw.com

image
Andrea Johnson

970.901.0900
andrea_johnson@kw.com

image
DONNA JUSTIN

970.216.8316

DONNAJUSTIN@KW.COM

image
Kim Montgomery

970.275.3811
kimmontgomery@kw.com

image
Emalee Morris

970.275.2189
e.morris@kw.com

image
Beckie Pendergrass
image
Andrew Reed

970.596.3512
a.reed@kw.com

image
Glenn Steil

970.901.6532
gsteil@kw.com

image
Elijah Valencia

970.209.7994
evalencia@kw.com

image
Beradette Waltrip
image
Angie Wilson

970.209.2334
awilsonkw@gmail.com

image
Laverle Wilson
image
MARK & TAMMY MONROE

970.596.0770

MARKANDTAMMY@KW.COM

image
EVAN MUDGETT

970-964-8746

EVAN.MUDGETT@KW.COM

image
CYNTHIA REED

970-596-3512

CYNTHIAREED.0616@GMAIL.COM

image
HANNAH SAMUELSON

928-848-5161

HANNAHS@KW.COM

image
JONNA SUTHERLAND

316-621-1468

JSUTHERLAND@KW.COM

COLLEEN ZWEIGLE

970-901-4234

COLLEENZWEIGLE@KW.COM

image